Reviews

Galveston 1 Movers and Moving takes pride in the many reviews our consumers have placed on our website also online. Please take a look and study the below reviews plus survey the website links therefore you can have the guarantee that your family is picking the accurate shipper for all of your transfer needs.

Yahoo Reviews for Galveston 1 Movers and Moving

Kudzu Reviews for Galveston 1 Movers and Moving

Superpages Reviews for Galveston 1 Movers and Moving

Insiderpages Reviews for Galveston 1 Movers and Moving

Yellow Pages Reviews for Galveston 1 Movers and Moving

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Sep 29, 2011 by Jay

It is good to find a professional moving company that actually will do exactly what it says they will do altogether on a reasonable price . Thats a hard find in his business. Beginning with my first contact with the sales rep. at their company as we spoke about the price and the schedule for while the team will arrive to my home I certainly valued getting a good relocation and definitely will choose to utilize this company over. The proprietor even spoken with me following the move to make certain the service was up to par. I will recommend you guys to relatives!


Sep 03, 2011 by keith A

Extremely instructive estimator plus good movers proceeding the time of the moving. I had some personal problems before and after our transfer and their team of this company were very tolerant also helpful. The day of the move went as expected, accordingly thank you very much.


Jul 27, 2011 by Tess

Outstanding consumer assistance. If you want to relocate, phone them next talk to Daniel. I do not know if he is usually like this with every clients, for sure he is the only person I communicated to moreover I talked with over ten moving reps before I ended my decision, Daniel made me feel like he really cares about my private wants, he worked with me on the payment options, told me the process to the minimum detail. But overall it was enjoyable also nice to discuss the move with this sales person. Also one of the more reasonable quotes I got, the assistance was truly amazing. Received my stuff 2 days ago, the crew were additionally incredibly professional and nice. Everyone should give them a go, I am glad I did. Daniel, you stood behind your word, and now it is my chance. Thanks you.


Jun 30, 2011 by Lisa

I had numerous bad movers in the past that I was convinced that I would never find a trusty and a honest shipper. After I talked to this mover the sales person we conversed to was very professional and sent me good packing tips with ways to make my move more economical.


Jun 18, 2011 by Michele

These crew were wonderful. The movers moved me and my wife promptly and a mind set to all of our requirements. They took such care of our furniture and home. The team were very kind plus respectful.


, USA 5.0 5.0 5 5 It is good to find a professional moving company that actually will do exactly what it says they will do altogether on a reasonable price . Thats a hard find in his business. Begin
Get Your Quote Now:

Full Name:

Phone Number:

Email Address:

Move Size:

Move Date:

Moving From:

Moving To:

SUBMIT NOW... GET A COUPON...

Movers Reviews

Jun 18, 2011 by Michele

These crew were wonderful. The movers moved me and my wife promptly and a mind set to all of our ...
View More


Sep 03, 2011 by keith A

Extremely instructive estimator plus good movers proceeding the time of the moving. I had some ...
View More


, USA 5.0 5.0 5 5 It is good to find a professional moving company that actually will do exactly what it says they will do altogether on a reasonable price . Thats a hard find in his business. Begin
Houston First Movers

Office: 8449 West Bellfort Ave Suit # 110 Houston TX 77071
Storage: 9420 South Main St Houston TX 77025
US DOT# 1925311 - TX DOT# 006522766

409-515-1215